Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-03-27 - Coarse Tuning

Atmospheric changes

comin' down the line

thicker than it's ever been before

I don't want this feelin' anymore

dopplar shifts and ranges

spectrum paradigm

there' s so many things I can't ignore

tell me why this has to be, once more

.

that was quasi-pseudo

the tally whacked menudo

this is very easily goodbye

but is it really over

and are we ever sober

intoxicating influential high

I find I'm riding far beyond my sky

I try to reel me in -- solidify

.

.

.

I'd see me without you if I could

I'm addicted even though it isn't good

And I'm learning how to quit instead of give

Because no matter what I do I want to live

It is better to be true than live a lie

Even if it means you have to say goodbye

I can't be-here anymore

Where's my heart and where's the floor

I'm still stumbling as I stammer toward the door

tell me why this has to be, once more

.

we cannot let it go beyond the zone

every fire has to blaze on its own

but I still remember you

there was something and I knew

that the fission of our fusion could've blown

it was hot

but maybe not

because you're gone

so nevermind

I must be wrong

I'll be just fine

Is there anyone who wants to hang around?

just a throw back to a retro future town

and a hologram that emulates what for

tell me why this has to be, once more

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!