Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2008-11-13 - freedom to fall

go with and back
with all out attack
draw into
contract
it's a fact
you can't take with you what's been jacked

None of it matters
after time scatters
the remnant of what shouldn't act

all that remains is this pact

Somewhere beyond space
there's this otherworld place
and it's ruled by a person I know
who's the master of go with the flow

I mean once you know the whole deal
How this Being reveals Himself real
to the psyche of man
with an idea a plan
to overcome every objection
to our joining in this election

a ring on the finger
a love that will linger
a promise to all who will come
the power to seal up the sum

the freedom to fall
the thrill of it all
the flight and the call
to withdraw
the season and reason withal

when as one
two begun
we adjust
I align
with my mind
as I must
for this love that goes far beyond lust
is a call to not crumble in dust
and this love that's too strong to resist
is a wooing that shouldn't be missed


previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!