Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2013-05-18 - 10:37 a.m.

hey you in that box
trapped like a fox
you frame me with your own condition

you see thru ur windows
but I'm as the wind blows
free from your judgmental-ism

I'm like a bird
fly like the WORD
basking in sweet revelation

as it was in my presence
much more in my absence
work out your own salvation

I know you surrender
forever remember
and thrive not just mere survival

with fear and with trembling
(not terror resembling)
but the kind that results from revival

I don't take the credit
nor try to re-edit
this is just His anointing to free

He opened the door
little fox can't ignore
this power is of God not of me.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!