Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-09-11 - 3:23 p.m.

this is my heart you hear

the art of staying near

like little trinkets and their tinkling

in your autumn ear

.

and you can feel the vibe

like home sweet home, ascribe

the very comforts to what some source

as the family tribe

.

a separate bond is this

a secret mystic kiss

a gentle breeze for you to squeeze

and dream of amethyst

.

last night I dreamt of you

and we were going to

some sort of session where the lesson

might aquaint you to

.

some things you don't know yet

about your special pet

the one who loves like wopping doves

when morning dew is wet

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!