Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2009-11-21 - onceuponatomb

she comes home from a day of cares
there's no flowers by the stairs
once inside she reminisces
childhood dreams and wistful kisses

but the road she's travelled on
winding twisting badly drawn
leads her to this lonely place
desolation
lost in space

pheremones dispatched like fear
signal lovers to come near
put the vibe out like a smell
calling to the dogs of hell

not just a ghost he calls her up
running over at the cup
desirous of temporal charms
burning loins and reaching arms

like a strong man runs a race
he comes to her
they embrace
warming in each other's fire
falling into feigned desire

she screamed
do me till I'm dead
what a way to go
he said
they make love until the dawn
but before she wakes he's gone

there's a better way she knows
but she's far from love that grows
as she contemplates instead
all those childhood dreams gone dead


previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!