Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2009-12-02 - checkit gallery

one-two
what the heck
another microphone check
this is not what I expect
for me to see
I didn't mean no disrespect
when I told you come correct
I only promised to protect
both you and me
not to take away your chi or dignity
to tear your tory or to crash your gallery
oh yes I gotta be me
not blow it up like P diddy
you got the right to disagree
and flee the scene
but I don't think that you can see
just what I mean

what I'm saying is eternal and unseen

for I speak by the word
that the prototypes heard
when the darkness couldn't comprehend the light
and I prophesy the thing
that alone can only bring

right division

write the vision

buy the rights

for now we live only by faith and not by sight

yeah we progressin ever more in power and might

to overcome the wicked dragon in this fight

that's what it says
that's what I say
and that's all right!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!