Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-09-13 - 6:21 a.m.

archive your trajectories

you sure don't need them here

come in, sit down, do as you please

oh. here's another beer

.

your circumspection vigilante

scans perimeters

and in the hall which I nemed Monte

Romans lend their ears

.

for echoes long and whispers furtive

still caress those waves

like push-me-pull-you sounds assertive

space my planet saves

.

spent all my earthly time just waiting

for the likes of you

that second chance is still debating

what's my love to do?

.

A copy of the space arrangement

scrolled here in my fist

And records of your slight derangement

shredded -- don't exist

.

For I would give my all to you

I'd run to you and stay

If only you'd just give a clue

And send some love my way.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!