Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2012-01-29 - blessedunion

Walk softly to the light and reach out for His hand
trust in Him with all your heart don't try to understand
Open up your mind and then open up your heart
Jesus fills the space that kept both you and God apart

Cause I believe that love is the answer
I believe that God will make a way

Open up to Genesis and look at chapter 1
You will see Creator God rejoiced when He was done
everything was perfect then but fell under a curse
man committed sin and when he did chaos got worse

But I believe that love is the answer
I believe that love will find a way
I believe that God is the answer
I believe that God will make a way

I've been seeing this girl now for two months maybe three
she says since she's known me God has really set her free
last night she inquired of me if marriage was in sight
I said maybe we shall see but till then keep it right

oh how the day would bring such music to my soul
but now it seems so far away so I give God control
And one day we will look back on these times and praise His name
there will be no guilty feelings there will be no shame

Cause I believe that love is the answer
I believe that love will find a way
I believe I believe I believe I believe that God is the answer
I believe that love will find a way
Love will find a way
God will make a way
Love will find a way
Please love find a way
Please God make a way

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!