Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2012-01-23 - broke n idle

putting forth the fingers
that inquire in supplication
strong is she who lingers
through the silent rumination
pondering the things within her heart
basking in the springs within the art
an unknown ancient path
slow me down
escape from holy wrath
by the sound
of infinity
I have found
there's divinity
there where care vibrates the air
freedom... freedom... everywhere...
let it enter in your head
Jesus rose up from the dead
better yet into your heart
where eternity will start
there it begins
Just let Him in
it starts right now
He'll show you how
He will take you to the highest of the heights
He'll slow you down till you can move at speeds of light.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!