Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-11-04 - 2:21 a.m.

Yo, I'm live -- right here!

Washington DC

You know, the nation's capitol?

Some of you eye -- and peer

there gawkin at me

"I wonder can this whiteboy rap at all?"

.

But I got one up on ya

Cuz' I'm cool like California

I'll gallup on ya pony

won't ever be your croney

.

so keep that pity

for your sucka in the city

honey, you don't wanna front wit' me

You say you think that you are able

So now let me turn the table

girlie, you can't handle ME.

.

.

.

ha betchya can't

betchya can't

betchya can't can't

ha betchya can't

so just ride on through

.

ha betchya can't

betchya can't

betchya can't can't

ha betchya can't

I'm too much trouble for you

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!