Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-08-19 - 6:37 p.m.

George Bailey gets right down to where the people live

When it comes time for all to buckle up and give

and keep that blasted Bailey Building & Loan Bank afloat

The humble mom & pop shop of the lower income vote

and that's kinda where I'm comin' from when I ask you to consider

to blank out from your mind any thoughts of glam and glitter

and realize that all believers are one family

so watch out for deceivers and all those who slam the knee

those sordid blackheart stalkers who desire a piece of thee

because a voice inside their head says, "yes, it's all for ME!"

until I chop their head off at the neck they will not stop

but anyway that's not a thing I have to try to drop

because my mind is clear and my intentions are for good

therefore the darkness doesn't feel too safe up in the hood

so if you try to check my style and think you know what's up

I'm droppin' bombs for many a mile and I will drink the cup

of goodness and of bounty from the one who holds the key

to the infinite surmounting rulership of trinity

.

.

.

but as I was saying in my George analogy

we humans mess up everything as you will surely see...

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!