Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-07-27 - feelsogood

I thought about you this morning

yes, you were on my mind

and suddenly without warning

this is what I find

it feels so good
thinkin 'bout you
I know I should
and so I just do
I think about your beautiful smile
and how you make me laugh once in a while
I think about a friend so true
and it feels good thinking about you

I thought of you today
and I just gotta say
how you're more than just enough
You're tender, kind and tough
You make me feel inspired
even when you're tired
and when you first wake up
you don't need make-up
your little girl face, your sleepy eyes,
in ways you may not realize
I find in you such sweet surprise
and I don't know what to say
except...
I thought of you today

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!