Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-04-23 - 3:41 p.m.

No way in hell I'd allow you to bait me

With your lame ass "what have you done for me lately?"

No wonder your mate just stared at your face

When you asked him why he rarely gives you much praise!

.

You're an unfaithful, cheating, conniving, backstabber

He undoubtedly sees right through all your blabber

How can you possibly not go to hell?

All the stories and lies that you're so prone to tell!

.

I guess he got wise, he's on to your game

And now you're surprised, though you feel no shame

You're in between boyfriends - it's kicking your ass

Very soon you'll be sitting alone in your class

.

Whining and crying how life's got you down

To anyone listening, but no one's around,

Maybe they got you figured this time

Maybe you're stuck with a stigma - love crime!

.

One time I believed there was hope for your case

The person presented put forth her best face

But something convinced me that you were dead meat

Do you know what it was? Can you handle the heat?

.

There's a smell about you and it's starting to stink

It's the smell of the unfaithful thoughts that you think

You can't cover up with your perfume and mint

It's too late for you, the dogs picked up the scent

.

So remember the words that I spoke at the end

When I said perhaps maybe we might still be friends

To be sure, it was my way of excising you

Lest I ended up hating and despising you

.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!