Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2009-12-24 - youaintheard

how far and how wide
there's no place to hide
I'm in this expanse between lines
all in all well oh well in confines
there's a journey ahead
and it starts without dread
still it has that earmark of adventure
for I know on the way
there'll be pipers to pay
but I trust in the boss of the venture
He covers the cost
if I ever get lost
I check in and He's always there
otherwise I would not have a prayer

or vice versa
what's worse a
disbursal immersed a
reversal of curse a
continuous verse of
the word

till you hear with the heart
you aint heard

cuz I'm coming up slowly
relate to the lowly
I'm coming up fast
with the dunamis blast
I'm blowing up huge
I don't have an excuse
I just trust and bust lust for one word

till you hear with the heart
you aint heard

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!