Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2008-09-25 - you and me

there will always be a place in the treasured secret space deep inside and deeper still independant of the will grown organic flourishing selflessly imploring thing reaching out with tendril brushes willowing with reeds and rushes feathering into the light weathering the darkest night bowing in the harshest storm living in and out of form sympathetic of the plight overcoming in the fight to be something beneficial never trite or superficial always loving what is true to this song of me and you and strength is what is promised here free from self and free from fear trading thoughts expressed unspoken silent vow remains unbroken intertwining without touch rising up above the clutch liquid in the flowing stream far from here near as a dream ever coming home to you never lost but out of view feeling one in mind and heart never to resign or part from the seed comes the deed lofty as a live oak tree branching upward outwardly is this song of you and me ever playing melody rising falling endlessly blessing oh so helplessly is this song of you and me

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!