Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2010-04-27 - YHWH

on days like this
the scientist
down by the deep blue sea
won't test his wits
with ill-legits
on how we came to be
or blow to bits
with P bullets
or contemplate crustacean's fate
nor will he mentally masturbate

it's just another day
urge me not go my way
it's just another day
I must go with
YAHWEH

I've had it with these vain pursuits
navel gazing at our roots
rising up to worship self
what deceptive mental health
binds us to these karmic vibes
finds us through surrounding tribes
expose unplugged released
all bow down before the beast
hail the shrine of humanism
self designed and foolish prison

you can go your way or you can go YAHWEH
the one true God is here today
if you doubt the words I speak
ask Him to reveal this week
Himself to you and you will see
Creator God and Real is He!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!