Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-04-16 - 3:27 a.m.

Please remember this one thing

All I love could never bring

The person that you are to me

The mermygirl, sweet baby G

.

These writings I thought were cathartic

Reveal to me I'm broken hearted

For the love which once began

When your life's sweetness touched this man

.

Sometimes the king's men all wear hoods

Sometimes the wrap conceals the goods

Sometimes we close the door for now

Sometimes it opens up somehow

.

Gentle knocks and sweet persuasion

Giving you that real sensation

I know you and you will see

The person that you are to me

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!