Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-04-23 - 4:00 p.m.

it was for your protection

I severed connection

you have to believe this is true

.

I'm a wall of affection

quite used to rejection

there's no limit to what I can do

.

there's a rip in the net

have you mended it yet?

it's a drag when you can't block the city

.

now then, lest we forget

you're my seeing eye pet

cuz I'm blind when it comes to your pity

.

say the word and I'll be it

tell me now, can you see it?

do you know what it's all about?

.

when we started this town

the foundations threw down

and this city is just what came out

.

dear you, if you're reading,

I'm here interceeding

there's still times when I think about you

.

I don't trust my emotions

or manipulate potions

But this one simple thing I will do

.

I will lock you in battle

.

unafraid of the prattle

.

ever happy if I have fulfilled you

.

I'll be true to the end

As a foe or a friend

And I might even help stop your mildew.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!