Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2008-08-04 - we're nuts baby

No. there were no shady deals.
No. the women weren't bad.

No one knows what none conceals
when they've given all they had.

You want a full confession?
Account for all I've done?

Give me this concession:
Come and ask me one!

I'll tell you all that happened
It's wonderful to know

This story that I'm rappin
Is more than just a show

Even ol' King David
had his times of trouble

So you'd best be behavin'
lest someone burst your bubble

And even still God called him
a man after His own heart

so go back to your caldron
and stir your own brain fart

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!