Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-07-03 - 3:05 p.m.

I don't understand all this human endearment

tribal interference

at the tip of a spearmint

tappers at the wall of another dimension

rappers in the hall bustin' out all this tension

what's my intention?

how do I mention

I'm so cold without you

getting old without you

panthers bluffing that way

and there's nothing to say

one thing's for sure and that's the meaning of this

life is the cure for the unclean in the midst

don't try this at home unless you're in the abyss

there's only one blast flow and yes, it's giving me fits

hiding in the crevice of your ancillary kiss

thinking all the time how I'm so glad I took this piss

but it wasn't my choice I had really no voice

it turned out the way it did and now I have to rejoice

I don't mean to complain -- I ain't makin' no noise

the lineage, it was strained, but there's grace and there's poise

and the latent true to type demographics are generic

there's no value in the sequence even if I was choleric

it has passed from me just like a windswept sea

against whose tide the lunar cycle sucks polarity

and it's reversed on me, provides stability

for after all I walk by faith and not by what I see

the cozmic order rolls backgammon dice which fall on me

I split the two I see, come up with 1-2-Z

it's all just random and I hand 'em

to the Master G

he makes it good for me

he pulls the strings, you see?

so here we go just watch me flow

so unrestrictedly

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!