Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-07-11 - 8:50 p.m.

I'll just go with the flow

give me somewhere to go

a direction that's ordered by God

all the rest is a waste

and I can't stand the taste

of the self-ruled souffle of my bod

what's the point of this?

I want to exist

in the perfect bliss

of His holiness

but I flow like this

stream of consciousness

ten most wanted list:

1.) a 40 foot yacht

2.) a house with a dock

3.) enough to get by

4.) an airplane to fly

5.) a place on the beach

6.) another hand when I reach

7.) heaven on earth

8.) a woman of worth

9.) an art studio

10.) somewhere to go

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!