Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2007-12-08 - whatdoyouknow

I know how to hold on loosely and never quite let go.

I know that I love you. What more should I know?


I know that I'll be good to you no matter what it takes.

I know how much you need your space to make your own mistakes.

I know we could be whatever we decide to be, you and me.

I know that when I think of you it isn't hard to see.

I know We can do our thing and still end up as friends.

I know that I'm content right now if this is where it ends.

I know how to let go and bless with all my heart.

I know how to hold you when your life falls apart.

I know I want to be an honorable man in your life.

I know I would not abandon you, as my friend, or as my wife.


I know that I have a heart to be there for you since the day I met you.


I know it may not seem like it but I never did forget you.


I know that if you'll let me I'll make it good for you.


I know that I'd do anything to let you know I'm true.

I know a very many things - I know what love is for.

I know that I love you - I don't need to know more.


previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!