Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2006-05-08 - give and take

what, where, who,
when, how and why?
Tell me what you do
I'll lend an expert eye
Tell me all your needs
Your pleasures and your deeds
The things you do for fun
what jobs are left undone?

I'll cater to your hopes
customize your dreams
help you learn the ropes
tailor all your seams

I'll market to your fancy
and fit into your budget
I'll do a song and dance, see,
better than Prince does it

In the end you'll know this
Give it time, you'll see
you'll begin to notice
there's no one like me

I'm the homeless owner
I'm the pauper king
I'm the low debt loaner
I'm Niche Marketing

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!