Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2007-11-07 - the way I move

I know why you keep your silence

nothing changes if you're still

there's no place for hate and violence

I won't bend to any will

not her. not them. not anyone

or anything can overcome

this love for you is so much stronger

if you delay it just waits longer

it's stronger than me, but here's the deal

you still wonder if it's real

or will it ever go away

(or why it even wants to stay)

you don't have to say a word

no you don't have to move

you can fly off like a bird

or you can stay and groove

this love will stay here right on track

through all that you go through

I'll walk away and not look back

if you just tell me to

but you haven't said a thing

so there's nothing left to prove

and I feel each thought you bring

so I won't make a move.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!