Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-09-24 - 2:47 p.m.

Watch me go thru changes

Watch me go thru years

Watch me... watch me disappear

.

Watch me ride the ranges

Watch me drink your beers

Watch me kick all of your rears

.

Now I'm not the kind to marry

I'm not the kind to roam

I'm not the kind who just can't stay at home

.

I admit it's kinda scary

That I won't settle down

Just give me friends who'll always be around

.

Watch me go thru changes

Watch me go thru years

Watch me... watch me disappear

.

Watch me ride the ranges

Watch me drink your beers

Watch me kick all of your rears

.

Watch me on your TV

Watch me in your mind

Watch me leave the past behind

.

And say you'll never leave me

You will freak me out

Cuz that's one thing I just can't live without.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!