Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-07-26 - 6:14 p.m.

here's the breakdown 1-2-3

1.) I want you to know my anonymity

2.) you haven't lived until your soul is free

3.) till that day comes you will not feel me

because perception is the captor of mentality

you think you know these people -- what they're all about

hip hop hooray's over when the guns come out

then it's all, "BE COOL" and everybody hides

it's hard to hold together what comes out the sides

that one time perfect lover turns into a real mess

you thought that it was character but now it's something less

and if like in Pulp Fiction you find something saves your neck

in a perilous situation as you think in retrospect

or if like me you find yourself with a pistol in your hands

lying in the forest with some friends to get revenge

and realize that it's insane to give in to this line

for some peers who say they need you -- an accessory to the crime

on top of that you're tripping and you're quite sure it appears

you may not even know these guys in seven more years

ok. that may be so not like the life you lead right now

but just the same we all have seen how life can go KA-POW

like the idiot who killed his wife last Christmas eve

and dumped her pregnant corpse into the cold dark sea

she met him at a bar and knew she had received

the answer to her prayer, or so he led her to believe,

and you don't really know unless you take it really slow

see the person at their worse and when they're feeling really low

and how can you accomplish this you ambly ask

I tell you it's not easy cuz I flunked this class

but if there is a way it is summed up in this

make sure you know them as a friend before you ever kiss

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!