Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-08-27 - 12:46 p.m.

Let me bring it 'round

to the very place you live

take the thing and break it down

for dissidents insensitive

raid the icebox of desires

plugged into the generator

run by methane fuel which fires

from the turbo carberator

of your brainfart trust (it's wired

by the nasty incubator

where the eggings on of future trysts

hatch from every cockroach vice)

here's some very good advice

take this blast and bomb it twice

that's metaphoric'ly speaking... I don't mean you should be freaking

out

with all the old and new

the horrible things you put you through

if I were your body and you were you...

I'd produce gas and chemicals too!

shout

it from the mountain tops there is no hope for you

outside the inner fountain drops out-sourced inside of you

the only remedy's provided in the one that's true

but you won't ever find it till the day He calls on you

So I'm here...

to get you ready

got no time to play around

I'm the thresh machine machete

and I'm tearing up your ground

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!