Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2009-07-05 - vortex simplex

there beneath his feet 3D tile rose and fell
the flight of his dissent didn't serve him very well
he'd seen their style before as their patterns by him soared
but now he faced a problem not quite like the one before

but close enough
sure times were rough
and after all he was just full of the same stuff
that got him in and out of things before

he found himself while passing through this door

and much to his amazement there was more

the cloud of deja vu left his head
his eyes fell on the sign where he read

there beneath the key check station mounted on the wall
was an advertisement and a number you could call

the guard just shook his head as he said
that diet pill did something to my head.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!