Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-11-23 - 6:58 a.m.

Which way? Where'd he go

Wha-say? Vertigo?

You've been flyin 'round in circles

Try'n ta check my style

Buzz the tower by the hour

This may take a while

.

and I don't think you know

your fuel is running way too low

for you to try to step to me

I think it's hard for you to see

.

Come in. wussup?

this is Flight Control:

.

I'm hear to tell

All is not well

your visibility's low

.

There is prevailing wind

So let me sail you in

You will not make it

Tryin' to fake in

the condition your in

.

you gotta pitch, roll and yaw

What? an instrument flaw?

You better listen and stop yappin 'bout your Mom and your Paw

This is your life and your death

Unkey the mic -- take a breath!

We're gonna guide you into safety

If you value your health.

.

OK forget about that

You can't get down where you're at

I know you suffered in some battles

And you lost a big spat

.

You say you wanna cut loose

From a parachute noose?

That's there to save your behind

Little pilot, where's your mind?!

.

You better listen and do

Or you'll be landing strip goo

I know it's scary but we're very

Trained to navigate you

.

Easy does it come on in

There you go avoid the spin

Ignore the gremlin in your head

follow him and you'll be dead!

.

Now you got it let it ride

Pretty soon you're safe inside

we'll celebrate the way you flew

warm you up and have a brew

.

You got the wings we got the nest

Enter the hangar, let it rest

You're safely landed as they say

You'll live to fly another day

.

.

.

Welcome home

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!