Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2007-02-13 - upward nobility

I seem to be extreme hardcore to the door that leads to more
but the lock resists the shock and the knock is just ignored
and the lattice isn't strong enough to climb as once before
so the object of my love just serves her time and stocks the store

the floating holiday can't get away
the blogger doesn't have a thing to say

the coach just threw a fit
the team has up and quit

and sorrow won't be darkening my door
I'll find a way to tunnel through the floor
for I have set my mind on things above
and one of them is for my one true love


previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!