Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-02-18 - 12:46 a.m.

Thought patterns: random, non-linear

Lacks equilibrium in her inner ear,

Neurotic, exotic, erratic, emphatic,

Superfluous fluff and comatose static,

Discriminating plumage, a feather's touch,

Unselfish love would've meant so much

Sensitive to aberrations so subtle

It'd scarcely elicit the slightest rebuttal

But she jacks the robber before contemplation

Of dubious acts and brute gesticulation

And I love her so much that I fail everyday

To come up with the gumption to throw her away

Though the list is long, it just proves me wrong

Every time I try, I must verify,

Re-evaluate. I'll enumerate:

1.) She will cheat on her mate

2.) She will justify hate

3.) There's incestuous hooks

4.) She's obsessed with her looks

5.) She could drive me to drink

6.) She's satanic I think...

OK, that's enough; I've refreshed my sense,

Liabilities tally to quite an expense!

Still, nonetheless, if she's willing to stay

I'll consider again, love will find a way.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!