Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2007-08-08 - unforgetful enervation

My life is a two-headed thing
and all my thoughts need editing
somewhere between expression
and a limited confession
it's altered in the cortex
by some cerebellum vortex
and it comes out somewhat different than it started
sometimes it's more like something I brain farted
so I'm learning ever more
as my head's pulled from the door
not to close it like dead weight in the jamb
to remember who I was and what I am
so let me break it down here
where I can speak without fear
of the syndrome I must deal with everyday
nevermind, I just forgot what I was going to say...

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!