Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2015-05-24 - dreamteam

Glory tryst
no blame
no limits
"a" game
we win it
with the habitation of navigational gravitation toward one sensational God who dwells within a nation
a tribe creation
a vibrant face and a
jubilation
a generation
it's this relational kiss
and it only comes like this
the God-man looked upon the bones of the damned and said behold I love that fallen man so I will receive the full demand of My attribute of justice as I preplanned even before the work of my hand when I caused the firmament to expand dividing the waters and the land yes even before the logos command before the foundation I purposed salvation again by My own hand I will take away sin as I planned
I will come and be born as a man
I will cleanse all the blood of their land
I will come as the Son
I will save everyone
who will answer the call of My love
and be filled like the wings of a dove
with My peace coming down from above
you will know of my great love for you
when I open My arms as I do
and receive all My wrath against sin on Myself it's been way too long up there on the shelf even adversely affecting the health of the prototype model of all heaven's wealth and creation is groaning to get free of the curse enacted by evil and now what is worse there are some who don't know why I died and don't know I kept every tear that they cried saying why oh why is it so and the souls of the damned moaning where did God go
well it isn't that way anymore
for all who eat free at My store
and the reason I rose from the dead
is to raise you with Me to a life Spirit-led
but if you should fall just remember I bled
to restore you My Body as One with The Head.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!