Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-12-28 - sure *wink wink*

wrecked angle is a three way street
tech mangle is the way you phreak
I saw soul ease
lines drawn in threes
you saw monkeys
swinging from trees
I said chimp and you said primate
the monkey said, "evolve and be my guy-mate"
you said, "hey"
I said, "gay"
you said, "this could take all day"
I said, "tranny saurus recks"
you said, "granny's sore as heck"
I said, "huh?"
you said, "duh!"
I said, "mother, what the fwuh?"
and that's the way it ended then
back when you befriended men
born from apes in your lame brain
being crazy sure beats sane

I know you think you understand what you thought I said
But I'm not sure what you heard is what was in my head.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!