Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-04-25 - 12:26 a.m.

really the only thing changeable is you and the amazing things you could do, you know what I mean, as far as being one person, it's a really cool scene to reach out and dispel the coercian, imagine that would you? you could help impact, could you? it's something atleast, don't give in to the beast, where you're wandering lusting for money, the condition is in, you could so soon begin to pursue others hurt for your honey... why not give flip a flop, take a trip, take a hop, and reach out to love one another. there's a defining moment: you could turn on the omen, instead of accusing the lover. oh but that won't make money, your sell out's not funny, this is so much more than about you.

But you can't see that, I know. There's more than just wind in the flow. If your eyes were opened you'd see what is gropin' down deep in the people you know. But you're ignorant so I forgive you, and if perhaps even I should outlive you, I'll be quick to point out as I'm giving you shout, "I'm so glad that you finally believed too!"

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!