Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-07-20 - 4:45 p.m.

stewing in your poignancy

what a rife philosophy

consider what will never be

distracted by this enemy:

the tyrant of the urgency

forcing you to be constrained

by urges from this torrid reign

the king of the must-do domain

I haven't got time for the pain

but here's that peddlar once again

soliciting the novacaine

numbing cells within the brain

charming spells which bind the chain

around the lair that you call home

at rest within the comfort zone

a constant, steady, muted tone

serenades you on its own

you sleep within its gentle trap

infected by its mental clap

rejecting contradictory crap

those photon beats of pulsar rap

Perhaps you just aren't into this

advance course, "photosynthesis"

which permeates your nothingness

with catalytic fingertips

massaging, prodding, kneading you

nourishing and feeding you

gently guiding, leading you

with parables, reseeding you

but long before I'm gone (and after)

you'll look back on me with laughter

because the writing's on the rafter

"this end up" and "kiss my plaster"

I'm not here to smoke your blount

coke your junk, stroke your crunk

it's one sweet deal (more than a stunt)

to offer this to everyrunt

every size and every race

thick in the thighs, pizza face,

stupid, wise or mental case,

bad with guys and lacking grace,

cow sag eyes, ugly bump,

winner, loser, just got dumped,

cute asian girl, pleasantly plump,

princess, ghetto, nice round rump...

this love is unconditionally

apportioned democratically

I'm blind to you, you're blind to me

except for those of you I see

bandwidth ties are superficial

there's no way to be judicial

I could be the interstitial

you don't know me -- it's official

atleast we all have air-condition...

time for mystery and suspicion

pre-posturing of proposition

virtual thought intermission

flirtatious art -- the clean rendition

do the math (it's not addition)

it's more akin to perfect fission

catalytically dishin'

what it takes for you to break

away from every rash mistake

that makes it easy to forsake

the things that matter in the wake

of every being that you meet

the commerce of this cosmic street

the interchange of pulse and beat

to rearrange what's incomplete

prioritize the avenues

which safely practice learning clues

and even when you sing the blues

there'll be someone there to amuse

you have to know there's no excuse

in fact, it's borderline abuse

to give in to all ways obtuse

if you're not here, then what's the use?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!