Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-01-13 - 10:29 p.m.

two roads before me

one life to live

no other story

set free to give

.

what could be worth more?

how could tears convey?

one dead life restored

since You came my way

.

an empty soul walking,

hell bound clown -- shutdown,

a blaspheming boy -- talking,

the end of time countdown...

.

sweet love is overflowing

too much to hold it in

the joy of life is knowing

forgiveness for all my sin

.

to fin'ly fill this chasm

once so completely void...

now this enthusiasm

can never be destroyed

.

to never be alone again

to know Your love is true

to say I love You now and then

and hear You say, "I love you too"

.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!