Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2010-12-28 - turn2

not old just full of alibis
the cold convinces otherwise
but home is where the eagle flies
every seven years

pasteurize the outward guise
circumcise what isn't wise
prune away the dead limb ties
aptitude appears

giving rise to upward skies
bringing forth what never dies
raptured caught up super sized
with prophets and with seers

treasures of the highest highs
far from mundane compromise
that is where our bounty lies
faith will shift the gears

heavenly of heavenlies
voices crying in the breeze
moving us along with ease
heartland vibes and cheers

blessings overwhelm and seize
gently bring us to our knees
look I hold the sacred keys
lend to me your ears.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!