Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-05-13 - pop loopy

radical departure from the norm

which had to be a start your own free form

another break to bore 'em

it's such a fake decorum

I sure hope you get a forum to explore

the endless pop sensations out your door

every credo has its breakdown

revolution's such a take-down

so we've got to leave the city for a while

find a way to bereave pity with a smile

or just enjoy the hidden faces in the tile

the random patterns that form nuances with style

free of anything for profit or worthwhile

I think that's what they call the extra mile

take the risk but bring your bodyguard in case

your experiment gets medieval in your face

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!