Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-04-22 - turn-up tree

twilight's humming, letting up

my life's coming

getting up

after every dusty fall

to another monster's ball

fate switched track

time inverted

hate was hacked

I'm converted

there's no exit to compare

leaving here

to over there

my departure's overdue

but I will be here for you

you must acknowledge this one point

no place like home forsake this joint

only be addicted to

the kind of love that brings you through

"and where may one find that?" you ask

good question! that was half the task!

the other half will come to mind

(if you seek then you shall find)

let truth become your life's pursuit

eternal trees will there take root

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!