Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-11-05 - 12:45 a.m.

it runs its course

the tour de force

the shadow suffers no remorse

.

takes his time

does the crime

and leaves you with a deadly rhyme

.

he's deadly

he'll agree

but you're your own worst enemy

.

just an elf

steals your health

you'll learn that when you meet yourself

.

reaction

attraction

nothing brings you satisfaction

.

lost your fizz

why that is?

he's come to take what isn't his

.

lost control?

you're made whole?

only One can claim your soul

.

queen of frost

you're not lost

like a coin that someone tossed

.

go astray,

you won't stay

where you're wanted, anyway

.

so my pet

cold and wet

tell me who will pay that debt?

.

mounting high

in the sky

someone's gonna have to cry

.

guess it's me

when I see

wasted opportunity

.

go your way

damn the day

shadow gonna make you pay

.

here's the pitch

in the ditch

nothing left to scratch your itch

.

body gone

soul lives on

howl and moan in Abbaddon

.

there darkest

shadow's nest

seeks for soul meat to infest

.

maggots' dream

curdled cream

turn before it's time to scream.

.

shadow man

knows he can

not control you in The Plan

.

not unless

you undress

and give yourself to his caress

.

don't lay down

swim don't drown

shadow puppets play the clown

.

realize

it's all lies

you can't live among the flies

.

dread disease

ill at ease

fear and common sense appease

.

any thought

bring to naught

the evil that the shadow brought

.

I can't lie

you must try

or you won't see me when you die

.

that's The Plan

take my hand

until you're strong enough to stand

.

otherwise

say goodbyes

I must go where the Spirit flies

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!