Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-05-18 - 11:18 p.m.

this is the cure for your anal retention

that disturbing way that you vie for attention

making us all feel so guilty somehow

projecting your anger outward to dumbfound

in methods of regulatory control

which divert the energies back to your soul

oh, but you must have missed that one, yo

the one about "do unto others," you know?

'cause, you'd do it for me if you'd do it for you

within reason ofcourse (I can feed my own chew

or conversely, if you did me bad like you do

to yourself when you don't do so kindly to you)

good intentions get tangled when gardening's askew

but there's ways to do things so they're improved and new

it's like learning to learn how to walk when you chew

you know how to multitask, this much is true

it's not too much to ask, I can reconnect you

to the face in the mask and the child inside -- BOO!

re-establish contact with your bodily glue

and welcome impact proven tried and true

aiding, abetting any corellation

waiting and letting this sole integration

allowing the return of neuro-sensation

to places long held under investigation

release now the stranglehold on your own back

and then join me in your own self counterattack

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!