Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2010-10-19 - lovethink

watch what you say fool
you better stay cool
not like your play school defines it

not like this one guy
who has but one eye
because his dumb lie half blinds him

words are creating
there's no debating
I'm only stating
this fact

truth is invading
there's no evading
anticipating
the act

don't fall behind
renew your mind
thus redefine
your goal

be not conformed
chained and forlorn
be ye reborn
of soul

here it begins
forsake your sins
let this word in
one love

love conquers all
watch haters fall
heeding the call
from above

so stick up your hands
fall on your knees yes
learn love's demands
only faith pleases
be set apart for God's plan
take Jesus
don't you be damned
let love make you one man.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!