Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-10-26 - brush off

this ticket's not a winner
this unrepentant sinner
checked-out and in a funk
straight fizzled like a punk

so go on
do whatchya do
I put the squeeze on you

one night stands is all you see
singing, "don't cha wish your girlfriend was hot like me"
What kinda question you askin me?

let me get it straight down to a "T"
don't even step to a brother like me
why would I want my girl like that?
easy prey for a one night tap

so go on
do whatchya do
I put the squeeze on you

pressurize till we're through
I put the squeeze on you

tell you goodbye
no tear in my eye
no fear to defy
cold chillin
get myself free
you don't know me
I'll never be
your villain

easy come and easy go
that's the way I like it so
there's no sticky drama show
I'm just one you'll never know

so go on
do whatchya do
I put the squeeze on you
force you out and through
roll it like a toothpaste tube

put you on the brush
yeah...
that's right...
I said it,
put you on the brush
uh huh, that's right
you get it

swisha swisha

so you better...

so you better shush

or I'll putchya putchya
yeah I'll putchya
put you on the brush
let you feel the crush
you don't wanna scandal me
you could never handle me
put you in a rush...

put you on the brush

girl, you better shush

swisha swisha

putchya putchya

make you feel the crush

spit you out like woosh

[rinse, repeat and flush]

I'll putchya

I'll putchya

I'll putchya on the brush

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!