Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-11-06 - 7:26 a.m.

I don't have a geiger counter

Much less a third degree

Just love to wrap around her

Each pulse and repartee

.

I don't keep strange devices

I don't have whips and chains

Won't give her cuts and slices,

No stirrups, gags or reins

.

Just one desire is in me

Just one thought fills my head

I'll do what makes her happy

I want her live not dead

.

And so I do this thing with her

I think it's kind of neat

For when I take control, she'll purr

And nestle at my feet

.

And this brings such a rush to me

It short circuits my brains

For I adore this girl, you see?

(She really holds the reins)

.

Oh she will try to break me

And make me feel the pain

But I won't let that take me

I know that she'll remain

.

As long as I can show her

I'll tease her, tie her down,

Let her see I know her

She'll let me wear the crown

.

To be her king takes confidence

You must know what to do

You can't be weak in her defense

You must be strong and true

.

And somewhere there along the way

You'll realize, you'll see

That she's the one who has the say...

Through her humility.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!