Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-03-27 - training support

ok, I'm going to spell it out
spill it out
thrash about
today I'm gonna take you out
fake you out
make you shout
down and out
aw nevermind...
you poor, lost, blind,
seeker of a better find
cruel and kind
wined and dined
someone, something, undermined
by a purpose undefined
home-made shrine
pure, maligned,
love is blind
bump and grind
throw it all away
and find...
permanence won't stay
in a lasting way
desperate housewives stray
from their vows to play
night succumbs to day
delinquency won't pay
what am I trying to say?

simply this, foolish miss,


you're not on the club guest list
destined dis'd
you're dismissed
hell yawns for the athiest

no, you won't get the bouncer's nod

the fool has said, "there is no God,"

spoiled by the witheld rod

mentally masterbated, odd,

10 watt bulb - a dimwit clod

they bow to worship their own bod

so what does one say to such brute folly?

"Lassie was a male collie"

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!