Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-03-22 - 1:51 a.m.

Hey LuLU, Do I even know you?

Whats the deal with you?

You seem so fuzzy too

You better put that stuff down, Boo

We might be missin' you

If something should place you outta commission

Some consequence of your present condition

Dayum, people'd shake their heads and say,

"Who was she? Did you know her anyway?"

"No, she kept to herself. All on her own."

"Y'know it seemed she like being all alone."

But you know as you're lyin' there

And they all know it too

Not a one of them really cared

Enough to smack on you

So that's what I'm sayin' girl, where you been?

Don't leave me here hangin' if you're genuine

You got to go with it, please understand,

How do you know I'm not part of the plan?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!