Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-10-22 - 10:45 a.m.

Come along friendlies, stuck inside,

Join my endless lucky ride

I can't keep all this to myself

You can't keep miseries on the shelf

Get up, get up! come out with me

Everyone has got to see

A better way here lies for you

A secret public rendezvous

And all those things that got you down

We'll leave them strewn all over town

We'll make a trail of sad debris

We'll laugh and sing in effigy

Of life, of love, of sight and sound

On our way home we'll kick them 'round

But in the end we'll win this game

We'll meet again and do the same

We'll have a secret we'll call "us"

Without a label.

only...

Trust

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!