Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-01-06 - Mars Complex

welcome to planet play

but please don't let your thoughts go astray

set adrift into traps

an attention span lapse

it could end the worst possible way

with a lung and a straw

barely hung by your jaw

and believe me that isn't OK

now I know some will scoff all at this

as time echoed gufaws the abyss

but it won't be alright

if you're lost in the night

and you can't seem to get what you miss

yes, you could be put on the black list

wisdom doesn't forget nor get pissed

but she won't hear your cries if you dis

that's all for right now -- rock with this

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!