Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-05-15 - 6:55 a.m.

I'm a cool vapor baby
I'm gonna waft all around you
said I'm a real cool vapor baby
and I'm gonna play like I found you
intermingling in nebulous exchange

that's all I'm ever prob'ly gonna do

I'm gonna fix what can't be changed
(use osmosis till it's rearranged)
I'll take the good from what is wrong
Melt your resistance with a song

I'm going to make you make it right
Make you all night long

Said I'm gonna make you make it right, baby
Make you all night long

Just when you think you've had enough now
You'll come a creeping back for more
Just when you think you've gotta puff now
That urge will open up the door

We'll be caught up in the draught baby
The mist meandering on the floor
We'll have an essence of hereafter baby
Cool Vapor knows what love is for

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!